2007-2008 Regional Referee Leadership

David Hinshaw Referee Administrator

dhinshaw@adelphia.net

Brad Phillips
Regional Director Assessment

brad.phillips@mto.com

Mark Kremer
Regional Director of Instruction
mark@conklelaw.com
Joel Piehl
Regional Director of Instruction
jjpiehldds@earthlink.net
Lewis Zionts Referee Quartermaster lzionts@beachnet.com
Andy Starrels U06/U08 Referee Administrator astarrels@casprop.com

Divisional Referee CAPTAINS

Duncan Thomas

U8G Referee Captain 

dthomas@newbridgecollege.edu

Larry Stein

U8G Referee Captain

larry.stein@lw.com

 

 

 

Nori Sasaki

U8B Referee Captain 

chibita91303@gmail.com 

 Fred Safa

U8B Referee Captain 

fariborzsafa@yahoo.com

Adam Button

U8B Referee Captain 

agb@adambutton.com

 

   

Jon Kardassakis

U10G Referee Captain 

Kardassakis@lbbslaw.com

     

Chris Stauff

U10B Referee Captain 

cdkstauff@earthlink.net

Andy Starrels

U10B Referee Captain 

astarrels@casprop.com

     

Bleecker Seamon

U12G Referee Captain 

bseaman@LOWEENTERPRISES.com

Barron Javaheri

U12G Referee Captain 

barron@enhancedvision.com

     

Kilian Kerwin

U12B Referee Captain 

kkerwin@mac.com

Andrew Clark

U12B Referee Captain 

ANDO95@aol.com

     

Brad Erickson

U14G Referee Captain 

berickson@ucla.edu

Mark Sleeper

U14G Referee Captain 

msleeper@psrs.com

     

Tim Reynolds

U14B Referee Captain 

timrey2@aol.com