2010-2011 Regional Referee Leadership

Andrew Shore

Referee Administrator

referee@ayso69.org

David Schneiderman

Deputy Referee Administrator

coachdavid@ayso69.org

David Hinshaw

Referee Administrator Emeritus

Paul Takakjian

Regional Director of Assessment

Director of Advancement

Mark Kremer

Regional Director of Instruction

m.kremer@conklelaw.com

Lew Zionts

Referee Quartermaster

lzionts@beachnet.com

Mark Sleeper

Your Ref Coordinator

sleepermark@gmail.com

DIVISIONAL REFEREE CAPTAINS - VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!

HELP NEEDED!

U6G Referee Captain

HELP NEEDED!

 

 

 

Norman Cowie

U6B Referee Captain

normancowie@gmail.com

 

 

 

Brad Gruber

U8G Referee Captain

bgruber@cpsstamping.com

 

 

 

Adam Button

U8B Referee Captain

agb@adambutton.com

 

 

 

Don Block

U10G Referee Captains

dblock@gartner.tv

Norman Cowie

normancowie@gmail.com

 

 

 

Cyrus Hadavi

U10B Referee Captain

chadavi@adexa.com

Cellin Gluck

cellin@mac.com

 

 

 

Jon Kardassakis

U12G Referee Captain

kardassakis@lbbslaw.com

 

 

 

Cyrus Hadavi

U12B Referee Captain

chadavi@adexa.com

Andy Starrels

astarrels@casprop.com

 

 

 

Rick Entin

U14G Referee Captain 

rick.entin@verizon.net

 

 

 

Scott Barnes

U14B Referee Captain 

bearwald@aol.com

 

 

 

Killian Kerwin

Upper Division Referee Captain kkerwin@mac.com